Moving with the Tymez

movingtimeFriend of the LeftSide, Issuez has put together yet another monster compilation. “Moving With The Tymez”, is 44 tracks of pure, no messing around underground hip hop. Been wondering where hip hop went? Well it’s all right here. Experimental, uncompromising, the comp features artists such as Duke01, Whichcraft, Shadowless, NASA, Humble Pious, Passive65ive, Man One, Izzuez himself, the list goes on and on and on. Even our very own LongDistanceDan makes an appearance.
All up now as a Name Your Price release on bandcamp, there’s a lot to get through, but its well worth it.
Big shout out to Issuez! Make sure you check his solo album.


Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: